Ordnance Bomb
Ordnance Corps
NIKE AJAX AND HERCULES
ORDNANCE SUPPORT UNIT
138th Odnance Company

Greece

Air Defense Artillery

 
Click here to ADD YOUR NAME to the 138th Ordnance Company Roster
Name Dates Rank MOS-Title E-Mail
Darrell E.Young 04/60 - 03/62 SP4 Nuclear Assembly dy19spider57@aol.com
David K. Fairchild 02/64 - 07/65 SP4 Nuclear Weapons Mechanical Specialist dfairchild@modesto.net
Bobby S. Sessoms 12/64 - 05/66 E4 05C-Radio Teletype Oper/Documents Clerk bobbysessoms@ymail.com
James (Jim) Drake 04/65 - 10/66 E-4 05C Radio Teletype Ops. jimdr61@sbcglobal.net
Rich "Speedy" Schoenbaum 07/65 - 01/66 SP4 Radio Teletype rgoodtree1@yahoo.com
Ed Gibson 03/66 - 09/67 SP5 55G30 edgibson@gmail.com
Duane Van Dyke 04/69 - 04/71 SP5 94B20 (cook) Desmoinesduke@q.com
Glenn McCray 05/69 - 08/71 SP5 Stock Records Accountant glennm@2ndsrc.com
Travis Mitchell 08/69 - 08/70 E-5 31E40 Section Chief mitch8360@aol.com
Tommy Tkach 10/69 - 10/71 Sgt Comm Center spc tkachdwight@yahoo.com
Anthony J Noonan 01/70 - 02/71 SP4 71B20 Clerk Typist noonan.a@Gmail.com
Bill Nelson 01/70 - 04/72 SP5 Classified Documents Clerk scfcu2@hotmail.com
Norman M Lowry 05/70 - 05/73 SFC 55G40 Operation Sergeant nlowry@cfl.rr.com
John Orozco 06/70 - 06/71 SP4 05C Radio Teletype jrorozco@yahoo.com
Roger L Hernandez 07/70 - 05/71 Sp5 55G20 Rogerlhernandez@gmail.com
Roger L Hernandez 07/70 - 5/71 Sp5 55G20 Rogerlhernandez@gmail.com
Dennis Keith Norris 07/70 - 01/72 1LT Commo/Maint/Mess/Supply knorris@earthlink.net
Jack D. Williamson 11/70 - 11/73 SP4 76Y Fire2401@mchsi.com
Edgar "Smitty" Smith 02/71 - 08/72 SP5 71L30 Company Clerk edsjr@optonline.net
Richard D. Hauzer 12/71 - 03/73 E-5 05C40 Radio Teletype rdhauzer@yahoo.com
David Zehel 01/72 - 09/74 SP5 55G20 djzehel@charter.net
Greg Cox 02/72 - 03/73 SP4 05C20 Radio Teletype jgjbcox@cox.net
Steven E. Tubbs 03/72 - 12/73 SP4 31B20 Field radio mech tubbsse@yahoo.com
Jerry W. Rogers 05/72 - 05/73 SP4 55G20 jerwrog@gmail.com
John R. Ricker 09/72 - 12/73 SP4 55G20 johnricker@sbcglobal.net
Alan Case 05/73 - 11/74 SSG 11B usdiwayah@gmail.com
Bob Barger 06/74 - 06/77 W01 35F 260A bargersbarn@otelco.net
Tony Nelson 01/75 - 11/76 E-4 Wheeled Vehicle Mechanic/Fork Lift Oper yoda1@frontier.com
David R Gorski 06/75 - 09/79 E5 11B davegorski@yahoo.com
Steve Mozes 10/75 - 01/78 SP5 55G30 ipadwizard@hotmail.com
Stephen D Fancher 05/76 - 06/77 SP4 76S20 sdf51_2000@yahoo.com
Sam Johnson 07/76 - ??/77 E-5 05F/31C Radio Operator iamsimplesam@netscape.net
Tom Merritt 04/77 - 10/80 W-2 260A tom_merrittjr@sbcglobal.net
Ed Kress 05/77 - 07/79 E4 55G ed.kress@sbcglobal.net
Charles E. Basham 07/77 - 06/80 SP4 11B10 ghostriderduke@yahoo.com
John Waker 09/77 - 09/79 SSG 11B nursefromspencer@aol.com
Francis Patrick Petrell 01/78 - 04/79 1LT 14A-Air Defense Artillery petrellfp@aol.com
Smokey Brewer 01/78 - 05/80 1SG 55Z gbrewer832@earthlink.net
John Broderick 02/79 - 04/81 1LT 75C - Maint. Plt Ldr/Ammo Spt. Officer jmbroder@bellsouth.net
Darrell K. Hand 07/79 - 10/87 SFC 55G HandD@ebsi.com
Thomas Joe Geer 11/80 - 05/83 1SG 55Z thomas.geersr@us.army.mil
Ashley Elizabeth (Beth Athey) Jorgensen 01/81 - 08/82 1LT 75C - NW Officer ashley.jorgensen@us.army.mil
James K. Freeman 02/81 - 06/83 CW 4 260.0 idjfreeman@cableone.net
Kevin L Eliott 03/81 - 07/83 sgt 55B20 elliott.kevin3@gmail.com
Micheal Joyner 06/82 - 07/84 CW2 260A Weapons Technician mwjoyner@charter.net
David Griggs 11/82 - 06/84 CPL 11B kozureokami73@hotmail.com
Raymond Vining 11/82 - 05/85 Major Commander rvlv@centurytel.net
Lawrence G. Tosi 01/83 - 05/85 1LT Operations Officer LGTGroup@aol.com
Steve Elkins 04/83 - 10/84 CW2 260A steven.m.elkins@us.army.mil
Roger Jett 06/83 - 06/86 CW4 261 publisher@crew-news.com
Michael Kaucher 11/83 - 03/85 E-4 55G20 kaucherinsuranceandtax@comcast.net
Rick Watson 01/84 - 07/85 SP4 05C rickdfw@hotmail.com
Stephan Armijo 04/84 - 12/86 SP4 35F HolataDis@hotmail.com
Carl Dufour 05/84 - 03/87 CW3 260A dew_42000@yahoo.com
David Shelton 06/85 - 06/88 SP4 95B keokukdiscer@gmail.com
Scott Baird 01/86 - 05/88 SGT 72E Telecom Spec (COMSEC Clerk) scott.r.baird@us.army.mil
charles perdue 01/86 - 05/88 e4 76p jrperdue@roadrunner.com
Richard F. Norris 03/86 - 11/89 SGT 31CV9/ COMSEC Custodian richard.f.norris@us.army.mil
David L. Terry 05/86 - 04/89 E-3 55G david.terry@us.army.mil
Richard Vaughn 06/86 - 06/89 SGT 55G20 Mobillian@aol.com
Johnny (Jake) Menner 06/86 - 07/88 E4 31C jbeazy61@gmail.com
Johnny (Jake) Menner 06/86 - 07/88 E4 05C jbeazy61@gmail.com
Keith Gordon 11/86 - 03/89 CPT Ordnance kpgordon@cs.stanford.edu
Harry Dotson 04/87 - 06/89 CPT Commander dotsonhe@gmail.com
Johnny (Pearson) Starrunner 04/87 - 12/89 SP4 24U johnnystarrunner@hotmail.com
patrick a pignotti 07/87 - 05/90 SSG 54b nbc & unit training ncoic ppignotti@yahoo.com
Willie J. holmes 09/87 - 06/89 E-5 55B20 Cx6283@hotmail.com
David Robershaw 10/87 - 08/90 SPC 55B davidrobershaw@earthlink.net
Rick Snider 02/88 - 03/89 E-4 76P10 zchrine@yahoo.com
Andrew Olisky 03/88 - 02/90 SPC 55g ajishere@aol.com
Scott Knievel 03/88 - 03/90 E-4 Nuclear Weapons Specialist sknievel@yahoo.com
Jeff Floyd 03/88 - 10/90 E-4 55G Jeff.Floyd@rhdcorp.com
Dean Cotton 03/88 - 08/90 SP4 55G dino1969@aol.com
Tim Mutton 03/89 - 10/90 E-4 31C Timothy.Mutton@us.army.mil
Shellie Segerson 04/89 - 05/90 SPC 76c shellieraines@gmail.com
Les Williamson 07/89 - 08/90 SPC 55G wayne317537@yahoo.com

Email comments and/or suggestions about this web site to Doyle Piland at webmaster@nikeordnance.com

Return to Greece Unit List

Return to Home Page