Ordnance Bomb
Ordnance Corps
NIKE AJAX AND HERCULES
ORDNANCE SUPPORT UNIT
162nd Ordnance Company Roster

Soegel, Germany

Air Defense Artillery

Click here to ADD YOUR NAME to the Roster

Name Dates Rank MOS-Title E-Mail
Joe James 01/54 - 02/55 MSG 111.40 jjames@earthlink.com
John W.raney 06/61 - 06/64 SSGT 55G jwraney2001@yahoo.com
Gerna G. Benz 05/64 - 04/66 E-4 11C/71L/76Y/55C theamericangroup@msn.com
James K. Freeman 03/65 - 08/66 WO 1 264.10 idjfreeman@cableone.net
Dereck (Dirk) Kent Ewing 04/65 - 05/67 SP-5 35F20 Nuclear Weapons Electronics Specialist rndhs@sbcglobal.net
James B. Swaim 06/65 - 06/68 SSG 05C and 55G triestemia_54@hotmail.com
William Taylor 02/66 - 08/68 SP4 Nuclear Wepons Maintance Tech. billytails@comcast.net
Michael L. Acord 02/66 - 08/68 SP5 55G Nuclear Weapons Maintenance Tech. ml.acord@gmail.com
Bob Appolito 03/66 - 08/68 E-5 55G30 mappolito@msn.com
Ed Catenacci 05/66 - 06/68 E-5 35F2N oec0539@aol.com
Joseph martin 09/66 - 02/69 SGT 11B40 Security Joe14428@rochester.rr.com
Michael Walker 11/66 - 06/68 sp4 Ammo storage sp timelessreflections@tx.rr.com
Robert H. Zendejas 12/66 - 05/69 SP5 71H20 Company Clerk rhz46@aol.com
Bill Bickford 01/67 - 01/69 SP5 55G30 silverfoxb43@yahoo.com
Richard L Wolfel 05/67 - 11/68 E-5 11B40 Security Section vptrailers@hotmail.com
Gary Salatnik 01/68 - 02/71 E-5 55G20 garyps@milwpc.com
Thomas H. Simms 03/68 - 12/70 CPT 1723 tsimms@starstream.net
Bill Bader 06/68 - 06/70 SP5 71H20 bbader@yahoo.com
Peter M. Weaver 08/68 - 02/70 CPT Ammunition Storage Platoon Leader spweaver47@att.net
Tommy A. Kline 08/68 - 07/71 SFC 55Z40 germangirl77905@suddenlink.com
George J. Kirsch 12/68 - 06/71 SP5 55G20 g-kirsch@comcast.net
Craig Y. Lamb 03/69 - 08/71 SP-5 35F20, Nuclear Weapons Electronics Specialist CRAIGGOLF@aol.com
George Thomas 04/69 - 06/70 SP5 55G Ozell0755@earthlink.net
Jerry Green 02/70 - 08/74 1SG 55G40/55Z50 jerrygreen1957@hotmail.com
John Hebert 02/70 - 10/72 MAJ CO jmh1and2@netzero.net
Carl Cincimino 03/70 - 03/71 SP4 52B20 Generator Mechanic ccincimino@cfl.rr.com
Gerna G. Benz 04/70 - 04/73 E-6 55C/55X theamericangroup@msn.com
Keith Steelman 05/70 - 07/71 SGT E5 05C40 Radio Teletype kmsteelman2@aol.com
Walter T. Bembry 06/70 - 03/72 SPC 71B bembrywt@hotmail.com
Dwight David Boyd 01/71 - 12/72 E-5 55G20 ddboyd@gmail.com
Martin (Klink) Graham 12/71 - 12/73 SP4 55G20 enabran@scientificminds.com
Bob Leinbaugh 03/72 - 12/72 SP4 71B bob@lakecreekgolf.com
Ron Green 04/72 - 10/77 SGM 73C40 Finance Sergeant chasgreen1201@yahoo.com
Hector L Huertas 10/72 - 12/79 5-5 91L huertashector@msn.com
Curtis W. Luna 03/74 - 07/80 Spec 76Y30 Supply and Small Arms Repair cwluna7@hotmail.com
Hiram Benitez 09/74 - 04/76 CW3 76Y10 (Retired CW3, 920A0) benitez256@verizon.net
Jeff Rubin 10/74 - 10/77 SPEC Radio teletype operator jcbigguns@verizon.net
Bill Wesley 03/75 - 03/77 1LT S&I Plt Ldr, Tech Supply Off fountainhead@embarqmail.com
Curtis Hill 06/75 - 01/79 SGT O5C Radio Teletype Operator CURTISchill@msn.com
Dan Eskesen 08/76 - 08/79 SSG 55G30 Special Weapons Maint Leader daneskesense@hotmail.com
James Gibson 11/76 - 07/77 PFC 76P10 Jim.gibson@us.army.mil
Dave Hesler 12/76 - 12/79 SP5 55G30 hdh1953@gmail.com
John (Jack) Myers 01/77 - 08/79 SP4 55G jhmeierjr@yahoo.com
Charles E Smiles 05/77 - 08/79 SGT 11B wolfsmiles70@yahoo.com
Victor Dembkowski 07/77 - 02/80 E4 55G vdembkowski1@aol.com
Jim Alfred 08/78 - 11/81 SGT 11B jalf45@hotmail.com
Ruth Scholz Wagner 10/78 - 12/78 2LT Special Weapons Officer/OD ruth.wagner@us.army.mil
Stephen Kraeuter 01/79 - 05/84 ??? 55G Nuclear Weapon maintance Tech SKraeuter@combinedExpress.com
Darryl Cullum 03/79 - 04/82 SSG 31CV-9 amenja@yahoo.com
Dewey Shamburger 03/79 - 02/82 SFC 62f des0306@yahoo
David Linthicum 07/79 - 06/82 CPT CO daveandchris@zoominternet.net
Dan Eskesen 08/81 - 08/84 SSG Platoon Sgt, Calibration Coordinator, Qa daneskesensr@hotmail.com
Larry Payne 01/82 - 07/83 SP4 Nuclear Weapons Maintenance Technician ldpaynejr@engineer.com
Joann Scholz 07/82 - 07/83 E-3 55G madmaebel@aim.com
Joann Scholz 07/82 - 07/83 E-3 55G madmaebel@aim.com
Bud Sosebee 08/82 - 06/87 SGT O5CV9 hotdog506@hotmail.com
Nicole Marie Sagers-Cosola 10/82 - 03/84 E-3 55G nicole.cosola@gmail.com
Doug Manley 03/83 - 03/88 SSG 72E dmanley@clcillinois.edu
Marcus U. Phillips 07/83 - 08/87 SGT 55R gen273@yahoo.com
Timothy Newman 10/83 - 04/85 E4 71L timothy.newman@us.army.mil
Marc L'Herault 10/83 - 10/88 CW2 Nuclear Weapons Technician marc.lherault@us.army.mil
George Croughwell 11/83 - 12/85 SGT 55G fuzmonkey@embarqmail.com
Rick Moyer 01/84 - 03/86 E-4 11B - Interior Security rmoyer@splendoraisd.org
Victor Horton 05/84 - 04/92 E8 55G30 galvia98@yahoo.com
Victor Houston 07/84 - 08/86 E4 55B vic.houston@gmail.com
Ozell Hullette 08/84 - 09/87 SGT 55G20 ozell.hullette@gmail.com
Joe Peppers 10/84 - 11/87 E-4 31CV9 SatCom joseph.peppers@mda.mil
Chuck Hawkinson 12/84 - 01/86 LT 75C - Weapons Maintenance Platoon Leader charles.hawkinson@us.army.mil
Scot Carder 01/85 - 04/87 E-4 76Y scotca@sbcglobal.net
Henry McNair 08/85 - 08/88 1SG 95B, Military Policeman henry.mcnair@us.army.mil
Chris Keys 10/85 - 10/87 E-5 55G/20 christophof@hotmail.com
Linda Childs Mehlenbacher 04/86 - 11/88 PFC 55B linda.mehlenbacher@gmail.com
SFC (Ret) Wilbur Barber 09/86 - 10/89 SSG 55G paranuke2000@yahoo.com
Kevin D. Herbert 10/86 - 09/89 E-6   kevinherbert@charter.net
tracey olson 12/86 - 01/90 SPC 55G tinkalee07@hotmail.com
Carl olson 12/86 - 01/90 SGT 35F tinkalee07@hotmail.com
Darren Davidson 02/87 - 07/90 SPC 76 P ddd3police@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Bunnell 06/87 - 06/90 SGT 31C20 jwbunn@mindspring.com
Kimberly Whitfield 07/87 - 03/90 SPC 76P KimWhitfield@aol.com
Donald Schultz 09/87 - 06/89 E-4 95-Bravo dsdschultz@gmail.com
Dwight Jay Clark 10/87 - 08/90 SPC 55B uglyoldcrazymen@hotmail.de
John R Carnell 06/88 - 08/90 W3 Nuclear Weapons Technician john.carnell@amd.army.mil
Kelly Mungin (Bradshaw) 06/88 - 06/89 E-4 55G kbradshaw99@yahoo.com
Todd LeMon 06/88 - 07/90 Spc 55G toddlemon@verizon.net
Eric Easter 06/88 - 08/91 E-4 55G eewayne67@yahoo.com
Victor Washington 06/88 - 11/90 SPC 92G10 victor.forrest.washington@us.army.mil
Ron Crocker 06/88 - 08/91 SGT 55G rcrocker@hot.rr.com
Robert Jackson 07/88 - 11/91 E4 31C bojackson09@yahoo.com
Sheila LeMon 07/88 - 07/90 Spc 62F toddlemon@verizon.net
SSG Lofgren Travis 10/88 - 10/90 PFC 95B/31B lofgren88@yahoo.com
Robert L. Abraham 11/88 - 06/90 SPC 76Y10 robert.abraham@att.net
Steve Williams 12/88 - 07/91 SPC 76P steve.williams@us.army.mil
Bruce Grizzle 12/88 - 02/91 E4 Military Police bgrizzle@charter.net
Michael L Reed 12/88 - 06/91 SP4 55G kylere@gmail.com
Martha W. Wilkins 03/89 - 12/91 1LT Platoon Leader/Operations Officer Martha.wilkins@us.army.mil
Todd Blose 05/90 - 04/92 MAJ 91D Last CDR bloseclan@aol.com
Willis (Bill) Jones 06/90 - 06/92 O2 ?? sneakin@tampabay.rr.com
Bill Davis 07/90 - 05/92 1LT PLT LDR/Security Officer billy.j.davis@us.army.mil
Ron Cook (552 USAAG SWO) 08/90 - 06/92 CW3 911A ron.cook@clinton.kyschools.us
Charles Mack 06/91 - 06/92 SGT 55G20 charles.mackjr@us.army.mil

Email comments and/or suggestions about this web site to Doyle Piland at webmaster@nikeordnance.com

Return to Germany Unit List

Return to Home Page