Ordnance Bomb
Ordnance Corps
NIKE AJAX AND HERCULES
ORDNANCE SUPPORT UNIT
64th Ordnance Company Roster

Fischback, Germany

Air Defense Artillery
 
Click here to ADD YOUR NAME to the Roster

Name Dates Rank MOS-Title E-Mail
Jerry Green 02/59 - 05/62 SSG 55G40 NW Maint Technician jerrygreen1957@hotmail.com
Harlan Winter 02/59 - 07/61 SP5 Calibration Specialist harcharw@yahoo.com
George H. Grimsley 02/59 - 7/61 Spc 5 264.10 Electronics Field Maintenance lspmgr@hotmail.com
Donald Frank 09/59 - 02/61 SP5 264.10 Calibration/Tech Repair DoneitaF@aol.com
Duane Shearer 01/60 - 04/61 SP5 E Bay wandy1998@yahoo.com
Ronald Bakke 01/60 - 01-62 SP4 611.20 Crane Opr Bus Driver
Joseph M Menduni 06/60 - 02/62 SP4 Company Clerk mariemen1@verizon.net
Richard D. Humphrey 10/60 - 05/62 SP4 Nuclear Weapons Maintenance Specialist rchumfree@comcast.net
Barry Shelnutt ( nut ) 06/61 - 01/64 sp4 642.10 bshel51981@aol.com
Donald A. Jurski 08/61 - 11/64 E-5 63B20 jurskiporski@aol.com
John Schauss 09/62 - 01/65 E-5 436.10 Nuclear Weapons Specialist JSchauss@excite.com
Merrel Mikesell 06/63 - 12/64 Sp4-E4 Nuc. Wpns. Tech mikesell@st-tel.net
Frank DeWald 07/64 - 11/65 E3 55G20 frdewald@yahoo.com
Tommy A. Kline 07/64 - 06/67 SSG 55B40 germangirl77905@cox.net
John Hanmer 10/64 - 10/66 SP4 Out side storage, 24 hour standby jhanmer466@aol.com
Walter Cloutier 04/65 - 09/68 SP4 55G20 nuclear weapons tech cloutierw@ameritech.net
Walter Magness 06/65 - 07/66 SP4 Ammo Storage Specalist Walliethreebears@yahoo.com
Louis Benoit 05/66 - 12/67 SGT 64B20 Motor Sgt lbenoit1@comcast.net
Otto Karl Christoph 08/66 - 02/68 SP4 Supply Clerk okc888@globo.com
Larry McNally 02/67 - 08/68 SP5 Operations americancelt@rock.com
Arnold F. Hermansen 06/67 - 12/70 SP4 Ordnance Carrier/ M-52 Operator jkhermansen@juno.com
Bill Smart 12/67 - 12/68 SP4 62E20 - I was the wrecker operator. bsmart1@hotmail.com
David Lee Fritz 03/68 - 01/69 SP4 Ammo Records Clerk frtzdave@aol.com
Thomas L. Jones, Jr. 03/68 - 04/68 PFC Nuclear Weapons Maintenance Specialist tjones011@indy.rr.com
Jim Neff 07/68 - 07/70 SP4 76P20 Tech Supply babax4@seark.net
Michael J. Wright 08/68 - 02/71 SP4 Supply Clerk/Company Armorer Shirley_MichaelJ@verizon.net
Michael Wurst 10/68 - 11/69 SP4 62E20 b31stengr@aol.com
Charlie McDonald 11/68 - 11/70 E4 55G lrmcdonald2000@yahoo.com
Kerbey Altmann 12/69 - 08/71 CPT 1723 Spec Weapons Control Officer kaltmann5@yahoo.com
Roger S. Smith 08/72 - 08/77 SGT 62M / 55B seeker.ute@t-online.de
Charles Salley 04/73 - 07/76 SP4 55G40 NW Maint Technician salleychuck@yahoo.com
Nathaniel D. Crawford 02/74 - 08/76 E4 55G2O ndarcelle@aol.com
Hans R. Ellers 08/74 - 03/76 PFC Ammo storage spec Hansellers@me.com
Robert Mullins 07/76 - 02/79 SP4 36K Wireman robertmullins1957@att.net
Benjamin F. Sundey 10/76 - 04/79 SSG 55B20-Ammunition Specialist bensundey@comcast.net
mike whiteside 07/77 - 07/80 E4 63B20 mowman59@windstream.net
Bryan Cunningham 09/77 - 09/79 E-3 62B10 Heavy Equip. Mech. bryanscunn@juno.com
Robert Sircy 01/79 - 10/81 E-4 64C-Truck driver theresesircy@yahoo.com
Glenn Faubion 04/79 - 10/82 E6 55G30 gwfaubion@aol.com
Candido J. De Leon 05/79 - 05/82 SGT 76Y20 cdeleon1@cfl.rr.com
Ramon Latallade 05/79 - 06/82 SP4 71L10 - Supply Specialist rlatallade1@msn.com
Therese Cospelich 12/80 - 06/82 E-3 55B-Ammunition Storage Spec theresesircy@yahoo.com
Craig Kollander 05/81 - 05/83 E-4 62F Lifting and loading Equipment operator ckollander@comcast.net
Sandra Campbell (McGlade) 01/83 - 04/85 SP4 55G sa_campbell@msn.com
Jeffrey M. Hyska 05/83 - 05/86 SP5 55G20 Nuc. Wpns. Maint. Spec. hyskaj@hotmail.com
Dexter McDougle 08/83 - 02/85 SPC 64C dexter.m.mcdougle@us.army.mil
John Chamberlain 10/83 - 10/84 E4 ?? jchamberlain5@vzw.blackberry.net
Kelly Tweedell 11/83 - 09/85 E3 55B ktweedell@hotmail.com
Brian Toney 12/83 - 04/85 E3 55B 67T harleyrider11488@yahoo.com
Thomas " Joe " Geer 06/84 - 12/90 1SG 35F/55G/55Z joegeer@att.net
Ed Sagin 07/84 - 07/86 E4 63B edsagin@verizon.net
Kelly Tweedell 11/84 - 09/86 E3 55B ktweedell@hotmail.com
Anita L. Riddle 12/84 - 06/86 2LT Ordnance anitashop@cox.net
Jodi Brown Henry 12/84 - 12/87 SP4 76P jodgrl62@gmail.com
Teri Salazar 02/85 - 07/87 E4 76P silverkraft@yahoo.com
Pat Wright 10/85 - 12/86 LT 91D pwright@nettally.com
Michael Lombardo 12/85 - 03/87 1LT 91C michael.lombardo@us.army.mil
Edward Baker 02/86 - 03/88 SP4 55B edslions@tds.net
David Daugelli 06/86 - 10/88 E-4 64C, 88M DCD66@cox.net
David "MAX" Million 12/86 - 03/89 SPC 55B Ammunition Specialist Bachsurvivor@yahoo.com
John N. Morgan 10/87 - 05/90 SP4 76P morgan.john42@yahoo.com
Cassandra Sudduth 11/87 - 06/90 E-4 76P10 c_sudduth@hotmail.com
Donna C. Robinson 11/87 - 05/90 SPC 55G dcr23224@msn.com
Andre LeBoeuf 01/89 - 05/92 SPC 55B10 adcbuffusa@yahoo.com
Mike Stanton 04/90 - 06/92 E4 55BB mindtrap22@gmail.com
Joseph Thompson 06/90 - 08/91 SGT 55G20GM stickelpower@verizon.net
Gary C. Pike 05/91 - 06/92 SPC 55B1O-Ammunition Specialist garycp70@yahoo.com

Email comments and/or suggestions about this web site to Doyle Piland at webmaster@nikeordnance.com

Return to Germany Unit List

Return to Home Page