Ordnance Bomb
Ordnance Corps
NIKE AJAX AND HERCULES
ORDNANCE SUPPORT UNIT
96th Ordnance Company Roster

Herborn, Germany

Air Defense Artillery
 
Click here to ADD YOUR NAME to the Roster

Name Dates Rank MOS-Title E-Mail
James McCarty 06/64 - 06/69 SSG 55G40 jimmymac3507@roadrunner.com
Anthony A. Beck 12/65 - 10/66 SP4 Company Armorer tbeckgolf@comcast.net
Elmer E. Sanford 07/66 - 01/67 SP4 71B20 esanford141@yahoo.com
John A Tucker 03/67 - 03/69 SP5 55G30 citydude46@hughes.net
Ronald Waye 05/67 - 12/68 SGT Custodial Agent wayeboy53@aol.com
Larry Paez 06/67 - 01/69 SP/4 Supply rcmoneelarry@aol.com
Michael R Bauer 06/67 - 12/68 SP4 Operations Assistant S3 557th Arty. Grp mrbauer@hotmail.com
David Hill 07/67 - 07/70 SGT Radio Teletype Operator dhill009970@att.net
Jerry McClinton 03/69 - 07/72 SP4 Supplies miss_linn@att.net
Gregory Robins 04/69 - 04/72 E6 35F40 sailbadd@aol.com
PHil Anderson 05/69 - 08/71 SP5 76P40 pander17@knology.net
Ralph D. Parish 05/69 - 06/75 CWO 262A Brigittamparish@embarqmail.com
Ronald A Kennedy 08/69 - 12/71 SP5 55B20 momteach4@aol.com
Gregory D. Bohnet 08/69 - 05/72 E-5 35F20 captngrander@yahoo.com
Douglas J. Haese 10/69 - 11/74 E-5 Office Refrad Clerk douglashaese@att.net
Rex L. George 11/69 - 03/71 ?? 11B20 rexgeorge@charter.net
Thomas R. Reynolds 11/69 - 02/71 SP4 05C20 skymantom@cox.net
Andy Quinn 11/69 - 05/71 SP5 55G Nuclear Wpns Spec Tech Tennessee2step@aol.com
Richard P. Gates 07/70 - 11/70 CW4 260A Nuclear Weapons Tech rpgates@gmail.com
L. A. (Pat) O'Kelley 10/70 - 08/73 CW4 ?? patbev@aol.com
Donald Olson 01/71 - 12/71 SGT O5C-40 Radio Teletype Team Chief DOlson48@AOL.com
David Todd 06/71 - 06/74 1Lt 91D (4517?) dtodd1@aol.com
Daniel Doty 06/71 - 12/72 SGT S2 HD 557TH Dand1492@hotmail.com
Robert Whitaker 08/71 - 01/73 E-4 Nuclear Weapons Maintenance Spec. rjw50@msn.com
Ralph W Allen 09/71 - 08/74 SSG 05C-Radio Teletype Comm Center HQ adomhow@aol.com
Richard McCallum 11/71 - 03/73 SGT 05C40 Radio teletype team chief Rmccallum1@aol.com
Jan Russell 01/72 - 08/74 SP5 55G Nuclear Weapons Maint. Spec. jndrussell@gmail.com
Buddy Freund 01/72 - 12/74 SP5 55G20 Nuclear Weapons Maint Spec retirednla@aol.com
Keith L. Warters 02/72 - 01/75 SP5 35F - Nuclear Weapons Electronics Spec. kwarters@stny.rr.com
Robert Bellows 10/72 - 10/74 E4 11B
Steve Coan 12/72 - 03/74 E-4 35F20 stcoan@yahoo.com
Billy R. Aultman 04/73 - May 93 SFC 05C/31W brault1153@yahoo.com
Craig Kirk 06/73 - 10/75 SP5 71L20 c.kirk@att.net
Phillip J Russell 06/73 - 06/76 CSM 11B csmprussell@comcast.net
Todd Porter 11/73 - 04/77 SGT 05C Radio Teletype Team Chief tsporter@htprof.com
Kelvin Askew 12/73 - 07/76 E4 55G20 Kelvinsq@pacbell.net
Andre Couture 01/74 - 07/76 E-5 62M20 ajcouture@fairpoint.net
Algia Cook 07/74 - 08-77 SP4 75 B algiacook@yahoo.com
Norman M. Lowry 09/74 - 05/78 CW2 Nuclear Weapons Technican nlowry@cfl.rr.com
David Bobbey 09/74 - 02/76 CPT Chaplain dbobbey@juno.com
Mike Fishback 10/74 - 04/77 E4 55G20 mikfis@comcast.net
Ruben Rivera 12/74 - 12/76 PFC 11B10C2-Security Team Rpendragon1129@aol.com
Jessie Curtis Anderson (Andy) 11/75 - 05/77 E5 11B jcanderson31406@yahoo.com
Latekatuma Herborn 01/76 - 01/82 E-8 55B Lateka@yahoo.com
Eddie M. Rivera 04/76 - 09/77 SGT 31B20 riverajmml@aol.com
Gary Benson 08/76 - 08/78 E-4 31E20 gmb82@yahoo.com
Timothy N. Campbell 09/76 - 12/79 SGT 05C RATT Opr. (Morse Code) timmycampbell@yahoo.com
Ed Kramer 10/76 - 12/79 E-5 05C20 whimsicalbanjo@msn.com
Dennis J. Austin 12/76 - 01/78 E-4 55B - Ammo. Spec. hbsband@netscape.com
Todd Blose 03/77 - 02/80 1LT 91D bloseclan@aol.com
Scott True 05/77 - 11/79 E-5 35F - Nuclear Weapons Electronics Specialist scott@angelescity.net
Frank Shenesky 05/77 - 03/83 SP5 35F wshenesky@embarqmail.com
Victor H Horton 06/77 - 05/83 E6 55G30 galvia98@yahoo.com
Ted Cossette 06/77 - 03/80 E-4 55G tedcossette2002@yahoo.com
Manny Cabanas 11/77 - 12/79 SP4 35F20 manny.cabanas@comcast.net
Bruce Kelly Jr 11/77 - 06/78 E4 76P20 bruce.kelly@va.gov
Joe Keaton 12/77 - 05/80 SP4 55G josephkeaton@msn.com
Jerry Simpson 01/78 - 08/80 E-4 55G rekfan77@comcast.net
Ronald Moultrie 03/78 - 04/82 SPCA O5C Radio Teletype Operator Laronm1@aol.com
Hobert Arp Jr 04/78 - 12/78 SP4 11B harpjr@comcast.net
Robert Tindell 05/79 - 05/82 SFC 55G btindell75634@roadrunner.com
Dick Wright 06/79 - 09/80 CPT 75C - Commander dicwright@me.com
Daniel Magennis 11/79 - 01/83 E-5 11B cadreamin460@aol.com
Douglas Boyce 12/79 - 06/81 E4 05C20 Radio Teletype Opr Team Chief dboyce77@yahoo.com
Alan Bache 01/80 - 08/82 E4 05C Radio Teletype Operator sixcharlie@yahoo.com
James Paul 04/80 - 12/81 E-4 05C jimmypaul63@yahoo.com
Richard Obregon 06/80 - 06/84 SFC 55G None Given
Jeff Yocum 06/80 - 12/82 E4 05C jyocum@biomag.com
Robert Stanislawski 12/81 - 08/83 E-4 55G skihan05@yahoo.com
David Quickel 01/82 - 06/84 SP4 55G10 davidquickel2112@verizon.net
John R Carnell 06/82 - 08/86 CW2 Nuclear Weapons Technician 260A john.carnell@us.army.mil
Samuel F Trump II 06/82 - 09/85 E5 62F samlakes@yahoo.cpm
Thomas Sperduti 09/82 - 09/83 E-4 71L (Administrative Specialist} tommys0804@yahoo.com
Allen W. Sanders 09/82 - 05/92 SGT 31C20V9 /O5C mrtacsat@aol.com
Christopher Pechin 01/83 - 03/86 E-4 62B wthrmn864@hotmail.com
James "Jamie" Bennett 02/83 - 02/86 SFC 31V (31U) signal77@charter.net
Christopher Lunnon 05/83 - 07/87 SGT 31C/VP Darkrain42@aol.com
Ken Kirby 05/83 - 07/86 E4 31J Commo kenkirby@comcast.net
Abe Goodman 06/83 - 10/87 E-4 35F10 55G10 Agoodman@Palisades.com
Kim Silas 09/83 - 11/84 E5 72E20 specialk4707@yahoo.com
Jeffrey Park 02/84 - 02/85 E-2 76Y pkshaus@gmail.com
Robert Duff 06/84 - 05/87 E-4 71L aysports@comcast.net
Darin Collins 07/84 - 10/86 SP4 11B darin1965@msn.com
Scott Yebba 11/84 - 09/87 E4 35F scottyebba@yahoo.com
Cindy Brooks(Coker) 01/85 - 07/87 PFC 55G10 cabrooks7008@att.net
Curt L. Coslet 02/85 - 01/86 SPC 55G cicoslet@msn.com
Collin R Day 05/85 - 01/87 SGT 11B Infantry crd50bmg@hotmail.com
Mark Robinson 11/85 - 05/88 E-4 95B-Military Police mrobinson31@yahoo.com
Chip Chabot 11/85 - 04/88 E4 95B MP Security Platoon cruzrdrvr@comcast.net
Patrick Sutten 02/86 - 02/88 SPC 63B patricksutten @yahoo.com
Dwayne Morton 02/86 - 03/89 CPT 91D mortond37@hotmail.com
Patrick Sutten 02/86 - 02/88 SPC 63B patricksutten @yahoo.com
Christopher VanDemortel 11/86 - 11/89 SP4 95B Military Policy cjv6566@yahoo.com
Stephen Weeks 12/86 - 06/90 E-4 31C stephenweeksesq@msn.com
Raymond Burrows 12/86 - 12[90 SPC 55G reb35w4h2@hotmail.com
Michelle Lotz-Lynch 12/86 - 11/89 SP4 95B-Military Police michelle.lotzlynch@gmail.com
Brett Ayres 02/87 - 08/91 SGT 55G ayres168@hotmail.com
Merle(Bud) Brantner 02/87 - 09/91 SGT 55B Storage & Issue Section mbudlite103@Comcast.net
Marvin Merillat 06/88 - 06/90 SPC 55G marvin.merillat@us.army.mil
Mike Miesler 08/88 - 11/91 SSG 55G miesler1@hotmail.com
Cheryl A. Kolb 09/88 - 08/90 SPC 76P10 cheryl.kolb@us.army.mil
Ernie Hartman 10/88 - 02/92 E-4 95B ernest_hartman@sbcglobal.net
Steve Arnone 10/88 - 11/91 E-4 55G stephen.arnone@ang.af.mil
Robin James 11/88 - 06/87 E-4 76P arnette40@yahoo.com
Darrin Lewis 06/89 - 07/91 E-4 31C Darrin200367@yahoo.com
Jose Soto 08/89 - 02/92 SPC 55G10 sotoj31021@yahoo.com
Steve Niebergall 08/89 - 08/92 SSG 71D- Legal Dude sixof12@comcast.net
Gary Mann 08/89 - 09/92 E4 31C garywmann@hotmail.com
Pascal Moore 08/89 - 06/92 1LT Security Platoon Leader GoPascal@aol.com
Adam Farquhar 09/89 - 09/91 E-3 31C Alfsjeep@hotmail.com
Delcore. Rodney 11/89 - 04/92 SPC 52D Generator Mechanic delcorewayne@yahoo.com
Patrick W. Gunter 06/90 - 08/92 SPC 95B rvrpilot08@yahoo.com
Daniel L. Victor 07/90 - 01/92 SPC 95B Military Police danvictor1@gmail.com
Brian Gange 09/90 - 05/92 E-4 31C briantheodore@alltel.net
Danny Counce 10/90 - 04/92 SPC Military Police danny.counce@us.army.mil
Wilhelm D. Grevel 11/97 - 05/92 SSG 55G30 Nuclear Weapons Specialist wgrevel@hotmail.com
Kim Silas 09/03 - 11/84 E5 72E20 specialk4707@yahoo.com
Mario Valdez 06/11 - 04/91 SPC 71L Vdog40@yahoo.com

Email comments and/or suggestions about this web site to Doyle Piland at webmaster@nikeordnance.com

Return to Germany Unit List

Return to Home Page